Dedicated professionals striving to exceed your business needs.

Build Relationships

Form long lasting, trusting relationships to help build your business and ongoing professional network.

Timely Support

Become educated on tactical strategies that can help your clients avoid large, bear market losses in their portfolios.

Provide Insights

Help assist clients with overall portfolio construction, asset allocation while providing insights and research.

National Consulting Professionals

Bob D. Peatman

Director of National Sales

Read Bob's Bio

Bob’s responsibilities include overseeing the expansion, training and ongoing management of BCM’s sales force. Bob joined Beaumont in 2014 after working in the financial services industry for more than 15 years. His career in financial services includes working with broker dealers, registered investment advisors, insurance companies and bank trusts. Before joining BCM, he was a partner at Weston Capital Partners, LLC where he specialized in connecting financial advisors to boutique asset management firms. Previously, he spent 13 years at FundQuest Inc., an industry-leading asset management platform, where he served as Managing Director of National Sales. Mr. Peatman holds an MBA from Babson College and a BA in Economics from St. Lawrence University.

“The evolution of wholesaling has changed. It is about providing simple education and valuable insights for growing businesses looking to expand their use of tactical strategies.”

Bob Peatman

BCM’s Regional Consultants

Providing regional support for your investment goals.

Locate your Regional Consultant

Tim Bottomly

Northeast Region

P:   (703) 727-9436
E:   tbottomly@investbcm.com

Rick Darr

Southern New England Region, OH and KY

P:   (617) 874-7060
E:   rdarr@investbcm.com

Jim Bulger

Mid-Atlantic Region

P:   (201) 953-2045
E:   jbulger@investbcm.com

Zachary Stout

Southeast Region

P:   (407) 473-1591
E:   zstout@investbcm.com

Josh Glazer

Midwest Region

P:   (312) 218-7534
E:   jglazer@investbcm.com

Wes Taylor

Southwest Region

C:   (214) 205-5980
E:   wtaylor@investbcm.com

David Waluk

Pacific West Region

C:   (415) 250-9372
E:   dwaluk@investbcm.com

Marcia Mohler

West Region

C:   (781) 400-2867
E:   mmohler@investbcm.com

BCM’s Internal Consultants, supporting our Regional Consultants

Our Internal Consultants work closely with the Regional Consultants to provide timely support to advisors, retirement and other  investment clients.

Locate your Internal Consultant

William Wise, CRPC®

Senior Retirement Consultant
Northeast Region Internal Consultant

T:   (781) 400-2865
E:   wwise@investbcm.com

Jonathan Dacanay

Southern New England, OH and KY;
Southwest Regions

T:   (781) 400-2866
E:   jdacanay@investbcm.com

Richard Thompson

Midwest Region
sss

T:   (781) 400-2862
E:   rthompson@investbcm.com

Brandon Anderson

Pacific Northwest and West Regions
sss

T:   (781) 400-2867
E:   banderson@investbcm.com

Don't Be Shy.

If you are interested in starting a conversation, send us an inquiry!

Get in Touch